Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Ann Allaway 1 Tuesday 20 February 2018
2 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
3 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
4 Lynda Bloom 1 Monday 22 January 2018
5 Jane White 1 Friday 19 January 2018
6 Maggie Evans 1 Sunday 10 December 2017
7 Sally Taylor 1 Tuesday 14 November 2017
8 Linda Whittingham 1 Sunday 12 November 2017
9 Jo Kane 1 Monday 06 November 2017
10 Louise Lynn 1 Friday 03 November 2017
11 Karen howe 1 Saturday 21 October 2017