Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Maggie Evans 1 Sunday 10 December 2017
2 Jane Stanford 1 Monday 27 November 2017
3 Wendy Saunders 1 Thursday 23 November 2017
4 Helen Ford 1 Thursday 23 November 2017
5 Joan Cousins 1 Monday 20 November 2017
6 elainecode 1 Wednesday 15 November 2017
7 Lyn Sumpter 1 Sunday 12 November 2017
8 Hilary Ward 1 Tuesday 07 November 2017
9 Helen Walton 1 Thursday 02 November 2017
10 clare hiley 1 Thursday 19 October 2017
11 Linda Whittingham 1 Wednesday 18 October 2017