Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Maureen Lee 1 Thursday 04 December 2014
2 Catherine Taylor 1 Thursday 27 November 2014
3 Wendy Saunders 1 Monday 24 November 2014
4 Joan Cousins 1 Monday 24 November 2014
5 Ann Allaway 1 Monday 24 November 2014
6 Hannah Millard 1 Monday 24 November 2014
7 Audrey Noakes 1 Tuesday 18 November 2014
8 Jonesy 1 Tuesday 18 November 2014
9 Helen Ford 1 Monday 17 November 2014
10 Jo Kane 1 Saturday 15 November 2014
11 Moira Blackman 1 Sunday 02 November 2014
12 Caryl Hazlehurst 1 Tuesday 14 October 2014
13 Lyn Sumpter 1 Thursday 02 October 2014
14 Hilary Jones 1 Tuesday 30 September 2014
15 clare hiley 1 Monday 22 September 2014
16 Shelley Hackett 1 Tuesday 16 September 2014
17 Helen Walton 1 Tuesday 16 September 2014
18 Jane Stanford 1 Thursday 11 September 2014