Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 clare hiley 1 Monday 05 March 2018
2 Helen Walton 1 Sunday 04 March 2018
3 Lyn Sumpter 1 Saturday 03 March 2018
4 Catherine Taylor 1 Monday 26 February 2018
5 Gill Greenfield 1 Sunday 25 February 2018
6 Caryl Hazlehurst 1 Sunday 25 February 2018
7 Linda Whittingham 1 Friday 23 February 2018
8 Lynda Bloom 1 Friday 16 February 2018
9 Pat Miller 1 Wednesday 14 February 2018
10 Louise Lynn 1 Sunday 11 February 2018
11 Sally Taylor 1 Tuesday 06 February 2018
12 Hilary Ward 1 Friday 02 February 2018
13 Jo Kane 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
14 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018