Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Maureen Taylor 1 Tuesday 06 March 2018
2 Hilary Ward 1 Monday 05 March 2018
3 clare hiley 1 Monday 05 March 2018
4 Lyn Sumpter 1 Saturday 03 March 2018
5 Anne Mathieson 1 Tuesday 27 February 2018
6 Catherine Taylor 1 Monday 26 February 2018
7 Gill Greenfield 1 Sunday 25 February 2018
8 Ann Allaway 1 Tuesday 20 February 2018
9 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
10 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
11 Lynda Bloom 1 Monday 22 January 2018
12 Jane White 1 Friday 19 January 2018
13 Maggie Evans 1 Sunday 10 December 2017
14 Sally Taylor 1 Tuesday 14 November 2017
15 Linda Whittingham 1 Sunday 12 November 2017
16 Jo Kane 1 Monday 06 November 2017
17 Louise Lynn 1 Friday 03 November 2017
18 Karen howe 1 Saturday 21 October 2017