Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Angela Donnelly 1 Friday 08 June 2018
2 Nicola Marriott 1 Wednesday 06 June 2018
3 Gill Greenfield 1 Monday 14 May 2018
4 Ann Allaway 1 Wednesday 18 April 2018
5 Jane White 1 Sunday 15 April 2018
6 clare hiley 1 Monday 05 March 2018
7 Helen Walton 1 Sunday 04 March 2018
8 Hilary Ward 1 Friday 02 February 2018
9 Hilary Jones 1 Wednesday 31 January 2018
10 Lynda Bloom 1 Monday 22 January 2018
11 Sally Taylor 1 Tuesday 14 November 2017
12 Louise Lynn 1 Friday 03 November 2017
13 Karen howe 1 Saturday 21 October 2017
14 Jo Kane 1 Monday 11 September 2017