Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Ann Allaway 1 Monday 18 December 2017
2 Anne Mathieson 1 Monday 27 November 2017
3 Sarah Alderman 1 Monday 27 November 2017
4 Jane Stanford 1 Monday 27 November 2017
5 Wendy Saunders 1 Thursday 23 November 2017
6 Helen Ford 1 Thursday 23 November 2017
7 Sue Smith 0 Wednesday 22 November 2017
8 Hannah Marriott 1 Tuesday 21 November 2017
9 Jane White 1 Tuesday 21 November 2017
10 Sally Taylor 1 Tuesday 14 November 2017
11 Catherine Baldry 1 Monday 13 November 2017
12 Gill Greenfield 1 Tuesday 07 November 2017
13 Karen Marriott 1 Tuesday 07 November 2017
14 Hilary Ward 1 Tuesday 07 November 2017
15 Jo Kane 1 Monday 06 November 2017
16 Karen howe 1 Saturday 21 October 2017
17 Pat Miller 1 Thursday 19 October 2017
18 clare hiley 1 Thursday 19 October 2017
19 Sue Murray 1 Monday 16 October 2017
20 Joan Cousins 1 Sunday 15 October 2017
21 Nicola Marriott 1 Thursday 12 October 2017
22 Hilary Jones 1 Tuesday 10 October 2017
23 Louise Lynn 1 Saturday 16 September 2017
24 Maggie Evans 1 Friday 15 September 2017