Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Anne Mathieson 1 Saturday 01 July 2017
2 Wendy Saunders 1 Saturday 01 July 2017
3 Karen howe 1 Tuesday 13 June 2017
4 Hilary Ward 1 Tuesday 13 June 2017
5 Linda Whittingham 1 Wednesday 07 June 2017
6 Helen Ford 1 Monday 22 May 2017
7 Caryl Hazlehurst 1 Thursday 27 April 2017
8 Lyn Sumpter 1 Wednesday 26 April 2017
9 Joan Cousins 1 Tuesday 25 April 2017
10 Maggie Evans 1 Tuesday 07 March 2017
11 Helen Walton 1 Sunday 19 February 2017
12 elainecode 1 Monday 13 February 2017
13 Gill Greenfield 1 Monday 13 February 2017