Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Wendy Saunders 1 Saturday 01 July 2017
2 Ann Allaway 1 Monday 19 June 2017
3 Karen howe 1 Tuesday 13 June 2017
4 Hilary Ward 1 Tuesday 13 June 2017
5 Helen Ford 1 Monday 22 May 2017
6 Marie O'Donnell 1 Monday 15 May 2017
7 Caryl Hazlehurst 1 Thursday 27 April 2017
8 Hilary Jones 1 Tuesday 25 April 2017
9 Louise Lynn 1 Thursday 13 April 2017
10 Anne Mathieson 1 Sunday 19 February 2017
11 elainecode 1 Monday 13 February 2017