Registrants List

NUM First name Last Name #Registrants Register date
1 Gill Greenfield 1 Thursday 22 June 2017
2 Karen howe 1 Tuesday 13 June 2017
3 Hilary Ward 1 Tuesday 13 June 2017
4 Linda Whittingham 1 Monday 15 May 2017
5 Marie O'Donnell 1 Monday 15 May 2017
6 Lynda Bloom 1 Wednesday 10 May 2017
7 Caryl Hazlehurst 1 Thursday 27 April 2017
8 Anne Mathieson 1 Tuesday 25 April 2017
9 Hilary Jones 1 Tuesday 25 April 2017
10 Louise Lynn 1 Thursday 13 April 2017
11 Helen Ford 1 Friday 24 March 2017
12 Maggie Evans 1 Tuesday 07 March 2017
13 elainecode 1 Monday 13 February 2017